Board of Trustees

Bruce Addison ‘66 
President, Addison Labs 
Fayette, MO 

Robert F. Anderson
Partner/CPA (Retired), Ernst & Young
Denton, Texas

J.W. Arnold '90
PRDC Public Relations
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

David Atkins
Executive Director, Missouri United Methodist Foundation
Columbia, Missouri

Robert Blanton, '94 
Assistant Vice President, Service Center Operations, South East Toyota Finance
Eureka, Missouri 

Marilyn Caul '68
Executive, IBM (Retired)
Whitewater, Missouri

Wemi Daramola '01
Senior Program Manager, Equifax
Ballwin, Missouri

Mark Dempsey '85
VP and COO of Peak Sport and Spine
Columbia, Missouri

Deborah Dodge '89
Attorney, Law Firm of Hall Ansley, P.C.
Springfield, Missouri

Bishop Robert D. Farr
Bishop, The Missouri Conference of the United Methodist Church
Columbia, Missouri

Terry Henderson '83
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees
General Manager, Toyota Manufacturing (Retired)
Troy, Missouri

Ted House, '81 
State Senator (Retired), Circuit Judge (Retired)
St. Charles, Missouri 

Tim Jackman '81
President and CEO Pevisor Insurance Company
Fayette, Missouri

Janet Jacobs '77
President & Trust Officer, Commercial Trust Company
Fayette, Missouri

Ivan James
United Methodist Lay Pastor
Manchester, MO

Paula Just, '86
Chief Administrative & Experience officer, Health First 
Satellite Beach, FL 

James Kimbell, '80
Partner and Trial Attorney, Clark Hill PLC
Sugar Land, Texas 

Ron Knigge '65
President, St. Louis Roofing & Sheet Metal (Retired)
Montgomery City, Missouri

David Lemke '82
Partner, Holland and Night LLP
Franklin, Tennessee

James Marchbank
Marketing Professional and Adjunct Professor, Retired
St. Louis, Missouri

James L. Mather '87
Partner, Rubin Brown Certified Public Accountants & Business Consultants
St. Louis, Missouri

Kirk Meyer '83
CFO Chalmers Automotive Group
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 

Lynn Miner '89
Dallas, Texas

Michael Miserocchi '81
Brentwood, Tennessee

Sandra Nenadal
Assistant to the Bishop, The Missouri Conference of the United Methodist Church
Columbia, Missouri

Julie Parrish ‘05
President, CMU Alumni Association
Fayette, MO

Dr. Nancy Walker Peacock '82
Chair, Board of Trustees, CMU
Nashville, Tennessee

Robert "Tad" Perry '65
SD Board of Regents, Chancellor Emeritus
Ft. Pierre, South Dakota

Jacque Richmond '83
Vice President - Deputy General Counsel, Mercy Health 
St. Charles, Missouri

Sharon Rubey '65
Ordained Deacon (Retired)
Cummings, Georgia

Jay Shelton '86
Assistant Professor Clinical Anesthesia, University of MO Healthcare 
Columbia, Missouri

Christina Shutt '08
Executive Director, Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum
Springfield, Illinois

Rev. Clayton Smith '70
Executive Pastor of Generosity, UMC of the Resurrection
Stillwell, Kansas

Rev. Terri Swan
Senior Pastor, Salem United Methodist Church
St. Louis, Missouri

Eric Trelz '80
Attorney (Retired)
St. Louis, Missouri

Larry Tucker '69
Partner, Armstrong Teasdale
Liberty, Missouri

Frank Wallis '66
Shands, Elbert, Gianoulakis & Giljim, LLP (Retired)
St. Louis, Missouri

Randall Washburn '70
Senior Examiner (Retired)
Versailles, Missouri

Dr. Keith Young '86
Private Practice Psychiatry
Rancho Mirage, California

Trustee Emeriti 

Fred Alexander '58 
Fayette, Missouri 

Virginia Bergsten '59
Educator (Retired)
Annandale, Virginia

Robert Courtney
President (retired), Business Supply Center, Inc.
St. Louis, Missouri

Glenn A. Cox, Jr. '51
President and COO (Retired)
Phillips Petroleum
Dallas, Texas

Sondra Spalding '57
Educator, Civic Leader
Palm Harbor, Florida