First Class Resources

For Students

First Class Handbook
First Class Enrollment Form
First Class Withdrawal Form

For Faculty

Adjunct Handbook
First Class Adjunct Approval Form
Transcript Requests

Training

Syllabus Preparation 

For English Teachers

FYC Instructor Handbook

First Class Faculty Liaisons

Anatomy: Jessica Epple-Farmer, jepplefarmer@centralmethodist.edu

Accounting: Pam Shackleford, pshackel@centralmethodist.edu

Biology: Ashley Lough, alough@centralmethodist.edu

Business: Julie Bennett, jbennett@centralmethodist.edu

Chemistry: James (Tiger) Gordon, jgordon@centralmethodist.edu

Communication: Carrie Strodtman, cstrod@centralmethodist.edu and Collin Brink, cbrink@centralmethodist.edu

Computer Skills: Eric Robinette, erobinet@centralmethodist.edu

Criminal Justice: Marco Tapia, tmtapia@centralmethodist.edu

Economics: John Flanders, jflander@centralmethodist.edu

English: Jeremy Reed, jreed@centralmethodist.edu
Travis Johnson, tjohnson@centralmethodist.edu

Personal Finance: Sally Hackman, shackman@centralmethodist.edu

Geology & Environmental Science: Paul Porneluzi, ppornelu@centralmethodist.edu

History: Carolynn Burbee, cburbee@centralmethodist.edu

Mathematics: Grant Swicegood, gswicegood@centralmethodist.edu
Andrew McCrady amccrady@centralmethodist.edu

Music: Barb Berwin, bberwin@centralmethodist.edu

Physics: Kendal Clark, kwclark@centralmethodist.edu

Political Science: Greg Batson (adjunct), gbatson@centralmethodist.edu

Psychology: Susan Long, slong@centralmethodist.edu

Sociology: Brent Myers, bmyer@centralmethodist.edu

Spanish: Rita Gulstad, rgulstad@centralmetodist.edu