CMU-St. Louis Staff

MichelleMichelle Schuler
Assistant Dean
314-227-4403
mschuler@centralmethodist.edu

TignerDiane Tigner
Director of Academic Services
314-227-4415
dtigner@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Hiring, training, assigning and evaluating faculty, managing curriculum and textbooks, developing and evaluating degree programs, managing classroom technology

MorrisNatalie Morris
Region Coordinator
314-227-4420
nmorris@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the Maryland Heights, Mercy Hospital and BJC locations, and advises all students enrolled at those locations

MonicaMonica Peck Cottrell
Region Coordinator
636-481-3598
mpeckcot@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the Jefferson College, Mercy Jefferson, and St. Anthony’s Medical Center locations and advises all students enrolled at those locations

MonicaAsia Orr
Region Coordinator 
314-227-4413
aorr@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the St. Charles Community College and St. Louis Christian College locations, and advises all students enrolled at those locations

TaylorJessica Z. Taylor, Ph.D., LPC
MS Clinical Counseling Program Coordinator
Maryland Heights, Mo.
314-227-4410, jztaylor@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Coordinator, instructor, and advisor for graduate degree program in Clinical Counseling at the Maryland Heights site. Clinical background in working with young adult cancer survivors, adolescent males in residential treatment, and women's issues.

AdamsHolly Adams
Admission Representative
314-227-4412
hadams@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: General admissions for online students in St. Louis and Illinois

MariaMaria Bingaman
Admission Representative
314-227-4414
mbingama@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: General admissions for Maryland Heights, St. Louis Christian College, BJC and Mercy Hospital St. Louis

TraceyTracey Huber
Admission Representative
314-227-4416
thuber@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: General admissions for Jefferson College, St. Charles Community College, St. Anthony’s Medical Center and Mercy Hospital Jefferson locations, and the Master of Science in Clinical Counseling program

AngelaAngela Thompson
Student Services Administrative Assistant
314-227-4400
athompso@centralmethodist.edu

DavidDavid Gorton
636-561-2225
dgorton@centralmethodist.edu

 
©