Fall Arrival Dates and Tims - August 2015

Resident Assistant's Fri., Aug. 6 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Returning Athletic Trainers Sat., Aug. 6 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Returning Football Mon., Aug. 10 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Returning Volleyball Mon., Aug. 10 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Returning Men's and Women's Soccer Mon., Aug. 10 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Returning Cross Country Mon., Aug. 17 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Band/Flags (all members) Tues., Aug. 18 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Chorale Tues., Aug. 17 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Orientation Leaders Thurs., Aug. 20 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Peer-2-Peer participants Thurs., Aug. 20 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
All New Students * Fri., Aug. 21 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
All Returning Students Sun., Aug. 23 after Noon

 

Classes begin on Monday, August 24

*Practices for new fall freshmen student athletes, returning spirit squad, golf and cross country members will not begin until Tuesday, August 25.

 

The New Student Validation/Orientation Program for all new students is Friday, August 21 from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. in the Inman Student and Community Center. The President's Welcome for all new students and their parents will be at 1:30 p.m. in Puckett Field House. Orientation will begin after the President's Welcome.

Returning Students Validation Process will be on Monday, August 24 from 8:30 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. in the Student and Community Center.

If you complete the online validation process you will not have to stand in line and go through the validation process. Login to myCMU, choose the Student Tab, then the Validation Tab on the left hand side of the page and complete the necessary steps.

Parking

All students must have a valid parking permit.

 

Questions? Contact the Office of Student Development at 660-248-6223.

 
©