Employee Holidays

The following are observed holidays for Central Methodist University staff:

2013 – 2014 Staff Holidays

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, and Friday, July 5, 2013

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2013

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 27, 28 and 29, 2013

Christmas Break: Saturday, December 21 through Wednesday, January 1, 2014

(Offices will reopen Thursday, January 2, 2014)

Spring Break: Thursday and Friday, March 13 and 14, 2014

Good Friday: Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day: Monday, May 26, 2014

 
©