Employee Holidays

The following are observed holidays for Central Methodist University staff:

 

2016 –Staff Holidays

Spring Break: Thursday and Friday, March 24 and 25, 2016

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 23, 24 and 25, 2016

Christmas Break: Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Sunday January 1, 2017

 

2017 Staff Holidays

Spring Break: Thursday and Friday, March 23 and 24, 2017

Good Friday: Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day: Monday and Tuesday, July 3 and 4, 2017

Labor Day:  September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving Break :  Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Nov 22, 23 and 24, 2017

Christmas Break: Wednesday December 20 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

 
©