CGES Regional Directory

Clinton, MO

c/o College of Graduate & Extended Studies, 411 Central Methodist Square, Fayette, MO 65248

Sandra Gilkey, Site Coordinator

660-383-1610

sgilkey@centralmethodist.edu

Sandra Braithwait, Education Coordinator 

660-383-1612 

sbraithw@centralmethodist.edu 

Deborah DeGan-Dixon, Assistant Dean, Western Region

660-383-1612

ddegan@centralmethodist.edu

 

Columbia, MO

1400 Forum Boulevard, Suite 16, Columbia, MO 65203

Michelle Thompson, Site Coordinator

573-447-3311

mcthomps@centralmethodist.edu

Sandra Wald, Assistant Dean,
Central Region 

660-248-6378

swald@centralmethodist.edu

 

Fayette, MO

411 CMU Square, Fayette, MO 65248

Stephanie Brink, Assistant Dean-Online & Director of Nursing, CGES

660-248-6639

sbrink@centralmethodist.edu

Aimee Sage, Director of Admissions,
CGES

660-248-6651

asage@centralmethodist.edu

Carolynn Burbee, Course Review Specialist

660-248-6882

cburbee@centralmethodist.edu

Carlena Klusmeyer, Academic Advisor,

Online

660-248-6658 

cklusmey@centralmethodist.edu

Charlie Thompson, Academic Advisor,
Online & Columbia

660-248-6257

 scthomps@centralmethodist.edu

Kath Athanassiou, Academic Advisor, Online & Columbia

660-248-6956

 kathanas@centralmethodist.edu

 

Grandin, MO

CMU at East Central College, 1964 Prairie Dell Road, Union, MO 63084

Tim Willard, Site Coordinator     

636-583-8434

 twillard@centralmethodist.edu

Sam Mason, EdS, Assistant. Dean,
Eastern Region

573-518-2179/Fax 573-518-2160

smason@centralmethodist.edu

 

Lake of the Ozarks, MO

3739 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065

Mike Ringen, Site Coordinator

573-693-9001/ Fax 573-348-0886

mringen@centralmethodist.edu

Merri Ringen, Education Coordinator

573-693-9011

mlringen@centralmethodist.edu

Deborah DeGan-Dixon, Assistant Dean,
Western Region

660-383-1612

ddegan@centralmethodist.edu

 

Linn, MO

One Technology Drive, Linn, MO 65051
c/o College of Graduate & Extended Studies, 411 Central Methodist Square, Fayette, MO 65248

Patricia Gillman, Site Coordinator

 573-897-5335  pgillman@centralmethodist.edu

Deborah DeGan-Dixon,
Assistant Dean, Western Region

660-383-1612

ddegan@centralmethodist.edu

 

Macon, MO

408 Blees Industrial Drive, Macon, MO 63552

Aimee Sage, Director of Admissions,
CGES

660-248-6651

asage@centralmethodist.edu

Sandra Wald, Assistant Dean, Central Region

660-383-1612

swald@centralmethodist.edu

 

Park Hills, MO

CMU at Mineral Area College, PO Box 1000, 5270 Flat River Road, Park Hills, MO 63601

Jeff Williams, Site Coordinator

573-518-2293

Fax 573-518-2160

jawillia@centralmethodist.edu

Jeff Williams, Education Coordinator

573-518-2293

jawillia@centralmethodist.edu

Theresa Keown, NCC, LPC, Director, Clinical Counseling Program; Advisor, Human Services

573-518-2301

tkeown@centralmethodist.edu

Velma Baldwin, Advisor

573-518-2293

vbaldwin@centralmethodist.edu

Hilary Williams, Administrative Assistant and Financial Aid Assistant

573-518-2112/Fax 573-518-2112

 hjwillia@centralmethodist.edu

Sam Mason, EdS, Assistant Dean, Eastern Region

573-518-2179/Fax 573-518-2160

smason@centralmethodist.edu

 

Poplar Bluff, MO

CMU at Three Rivers Community College, 2080 Three Rivers Boulevard, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Karen Lovette, Site Coordinator       

573-840-9010

klovette@centralmethodist.edu

Sam Mason, EdS, Assistant Dean, Eastern Region

573-518-2179/Fax 573-518-2160

smason@centralmethodist.edu

 

Rolla, MO

c/o College of Graduate & Extended Studies, 411 Central Methodist Square, Fayette, MO 65248

Aimee Sage, Lead Admissions Counselor

660-248-6651

asage@centralmethodist.edu

Sam Mason, EdS, Assistant Dean, Eastern Region

573-518-2179/Fax 573-518-2160

smason@centralmethodist.edu

 

 

St. Louis, MO

Classroom and Administrative Offices
2458 Old Dorsett Road, Suite 200, Maryland Heights, MO 63043

St. Anthony's Medical Center (classrooms)
10010 Kennerly Road, St. Louis, MO 63128

Mercy Hospital Jefferson (classrooms)
1400 Highway 61 South, Festus, MO 63028

Mercy Hospital St. Louis (classrooms)
615 S. New Ballas Road, St. Louis, MO 63141

BJC Learning Institute (classrooms)
8300 Eager Road, St. Louis, MO 63144

Jefferson College (classrooms and administrative office)
1000 Viking Drive, Hillsboro, MO 63050 and 1687 Missouri State Road, Arnold, MO 63010

St. Charles Community College (classrooms and administrative office)
4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Cottleville, MO 63376

 

Michelle Schuler, Assistant Dean, St. Louis Region

314-227-4403

mschuler@centralmethodist.edu

Natalie Morris, Region Coordinator

314-227-4420

nmorris@centralmethodist.edu

Angela Thompson, Student Services Administrative Assistant

314-227-4401

athompso@centralmethodist.edu

Christina Steffen, Director of Academic Services

314-227-4415

csteffen@centralmethodist.edu

Will Zwikelmeier, Region Coordinator

314-227-4418

wzwikelm@centralmethodist.edu

Laura Moehlman, Region Coordinator

636-481-3598

lmoehlma@centralmethodist.edu

Felicia Linear, Admission Representative

314-227-4416

 

Monica Peck Cottrell, Admission Representative

314-227-4413

mpeckcot@centralmethodist.edu

 

Sedalia, MO

CMU at State Fair Community College, 207 Fielding Building
State Fair Community College, 3201 W. 16th Street, Sedalia, MO 65301-2199

Keith Swanson, Site Coordinator

660-596-7316

kswanson@centralmethodist.edu

Nancy Fields, Education Coordinator

660-596-7276

nfields@centralmethodist.edu

Deborah DeGan-Dixon, Assistant Dean, Western Region

660-383-1612

ddegan@centralmethodist.edu

Angela Schubert, Clinical Counseling Coordinator

660-596-7276

aschuber@centralmethodist.edu

 

Trenton, MO

c/o College of Graduate & Extended Studies, 411 Central Methodist Square, Fayette, MO 65248

Aimee Sage, Lead Admissions Counselor

660-248-6651

asage@centralmethodist.edu

 

Union, MO

CMU at East Central College, 1964 Prairie Dell Road, Union, MO 63084

Tim Willard, Site Coordinator     

636-583-8434/Fax 636-583-3387

 twillard@centralmethodist.edu

Linda Harfst, Administrative Assistant

636-583-8434/Fax 636-583-3387

lharfst@eastcentral.edu

Sam Mason, EdS, Assistant Dean, Eastern Region

573-518-2179/Fax 573-518-2160

smason@centralmethodist.edu

 

Waynesville, MO

CMU at Ozarks Technical College, 320 Ichord, Suite U, Waynesville, MO 65583

Shelli Tripp, Site Coordinator         

573-774-5061 ext. 6637

Fax 417-447-6638

mtripp@centralmethodist.edu

Deborah DeGan-Dixon, Assistant Dean, Western Region

660-383-1612

ddegan@centralmethodist.edu

 
©