Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) represents an excellent way for you to get involved and make a difference in all aspects of student and campus life.

Find out how you can get involved!


SGA Office
Inman Student & Community Center, second floorSGA
Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


 Executive Council
Geofrey Bilabaye President
Tabatha Hoback Vice-President
Kayla Heidbrink Executive Secretary
Haylee Paull Minister of Finance


Keely Zimmerman Academic Affairs
Collin Stephenson Off-Campus Affairs
Marco Romano Cultural Affairs Minister
Dakarayi Chabaya Religious Life Minister
Andy Simpkins Public and Social Relations
Jennifer Garrett Health Minister
Amber Sartain Homecoming Coordinator
Courtney Ohlms Communications Minister
Kaitlynn Troxel Yearbook Minister
Kaitlyn Klapperich Collegian Editor
Amanda Branson Greek Life Representative
Mark Stone Advisor